Fairytale’s

image

Believe in magic

I always get fascinated by the term ‘Fairytale‘ , I m true believer of fairy tales  its the only way to exit from reality n be in the world u wanted.
People always advice me  about  watching n reading fairy tales, they say that it is not going to teach u anything its just a waste of time it only teaches us the way to escape from reality n believe in something that does not exist..
I simply reply ‘ I know fairy tales make us escape from the reality n believe in something that does not exist ,  but’ as always it gives us new way of thinking about the same thing. I know in realistic world  to believe in fairytale is stupid thing to do, but I remember when i was a kid I use to read fairy tales , I started questioning my parents about  fairytale and I remember that my parents was not able to give me appropriate answers. But now I started reading fairytales again I started questioning again n now I’m getting my answers , till now I have learned three things that are really important n totally works in realistic world :-
1) Love is the purest emotions of all . without it u are like a stone ๐Ÿ’œSnow white survived curse by true LOVE’s kiss 
2) Courage to get anything you want u need to be courageous ๐Ÿ’œCinderella went to the ball even though she knew the consequences.
3)Will Power ๐Ÿ’œ remember it was hard for little mermaid to walk with legs she was not able to walk instantly after she got legs but her will power gave her power to stand up again n find her true love
As I always say never lose yourself n lose hope coz HOPE makes you feel that there is always a second chance… so find it , snatch it  & grab it tightly….. Just don’t give up coz there is always an happy ending all u need is to work hard for it & have faith in yourself.

Posted from WordPress for Android

7 Comments Add yours

  1. suthar pooja says:

    It’s true about believe courage it’s give wings to new things hopes awesome blog…๐Ÿ‘

    Like

  2. hemil pandit says:

    Superb and truely inspirational.Love,courage and will power always needed in every aspect to build a successful life.

    Like

  3. Avani kathiria says:

    Its damn truth…..and bdw I never knew u were good writer …keep it up๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜‹

    Like

  4. Avani Kathiria says:

    Damn truth…..its just different world…..bdw keep growing as a writer ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

    Like

  5. kaustubh says:

    Awsome one… different perspective of the old stories!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

